Services
We gather as a group on Sundays and Wednesdays.  This time is used to share with one and another, give praise and worship to our God and study in his word.

Sunday
9:00 a.m. Traditional and/or Contemporary service
Staffed Nursery is available during this service

Wednesday
7:00 p.m.  Traditional Service
12-8-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Message Pastor Dave Dukovan

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:3 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
12-8-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 8, 2019
views:3 | Download MP3
12-1-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 1, 2019
views:73 | Download MP3
11-17-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, November 17, 2019
views:120 | Download MP3
11-3-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, November 3, 2019
views:413 | Download MP3
10-27-19- Message Dave Dukovan
Sunday, October 27, 2019
views:106 | Download MP3
10-20-19- Message - pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, October 20, 2019
views:91 | Download MP3
10-6-2019 - Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, October 6, 2019
views:215 | Download MP3
9-29-19 - Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, September 29, 2019
views:192 | Download MP3
9-15-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, September 15, 2019
views:250 | Download MP3
9-8-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, September 8, 2019
views:156 | Download MP3
9-1-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, September 1, 2019
views:236 | Download MP3
8-25-19-Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, August 25, 2019
views:98 | Download MP3
8-18-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, August 18, 2019
views:245 | Download MP3
7-28-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, July 28, 2019
views:467 | Download MP3
7-21-19- Message Pastor DAvid Dukovan
Sunday, July 21, 2019
views:105 | Download MP3
7-14-19 - Message Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, July 14, 2019
views:259 | Download MP3
7-7-19- Message Rev Roy Askins
Sunday, July 7, 2019
views:170 | Download MP3
6-30-19- Message - Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 30, 2019
views:157 | Download MP3
6-23-19- Sermon- Pastor David Dukovan
Sunday, June 23, 2019
views:152 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 8