Services
We gather as a group on Sundays and Wednesdays.  This time is used to share with one and another, give praise and worship to our God and study in his word.

Sunday
9:00 a.m. Traditional and/or Contemporary service
Staffed Nursery is available during this service

Wednesday
7:00 p.m.  Traditional Service
2-16-20- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Message Pastor Dave Dukovan

You must have flash installed to listen. Click here to install.

Views:109 | Download MP3

Search
All Categories
2-16-20- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, February 16, 2020
views:109 | Download MP3
2-9-20- Message Rev. Brent Smith
Sunday, February 9, 2020
views:140 | Download MP3
2-5-20- Wednesday - Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
views:39 | Download MP3
2-2-20- Message Pastor dave Dukovan
Sunday, February 2, 2020
views:65 | Download MP3
1-26-20 - Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, January 26, 2020
views:139 | Download MP3
1-19-20 - Message Pastor Dave dukovan
Sunday, January 19, 2020
views:97 | Download MP3
1-5-20- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, January 5, 2020
views:398 | Download MP3
12-29-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 29, 2019
views:4 | Download MP3
12-25-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Wednesday, December 25, 2019
views:191 | Download MP3
12-24-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Tuesday, December 24, 2019
views:22 | Download MP3
12-22-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 22, 2019
views:21 | Download MP3
12-11-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
views:21 | Download MP3
12-8-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 8, 2019
views:145 | Download MP3
12-1-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, December 1, 2019
views:75 | Download MP3
11-17-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, November 17, 2019
views:122 | Download MP3
11-3-19- Message Pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, November 3, 2019
views:415 | Download MP3
10-27-19- Message Dave Dukovan
Sunday, October 27, 2019
views:108 | Download MP3
10-20-19- Message - pastor Dave Dukovan
Sunday, October 20, 2019
views:93 | Download MP3
Page 1 of 5